Logo design by RedLogo

Buchcover Wettbewerbe

- eine Vielzahl an Designs, wählen Sie Ihren Favoriten.

Beantworten Sie ein paar einfache Designs, erhalten Sie viele Designs und wählen Sie Ihren Favoriten. Starten Sie Ihren Design-Wettbewerb noch heute.

Filter aktiv
Offen
Beendet
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Zeige 19.063 Wettbewerbe (Beendet)
Zeige 19.063 Wettbewerbe (Beendet)
199 $
Bronze-Paket erworben für 199 $
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
10 Designs
Beendet
199 $
Bronze-Paket erworben für 199 $
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Readers who enjoy historical or psychological thrillers.
Gewinngarantie Blind Buchcover
18 Designs
Beendet
179 €
Bronze-Paket erworben für 179 €
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Basically, everyone that wants to start understanding the law and how to use it in their life
Gewinngarantie Blind Buchcover
51 Designs
Beendet
199 $
Bronze-Paket erworben für 199 $
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Health enthusiasts, athletes, and intellectual-type, middle-aged adults looking to get in shape. The book aims to addres
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
54 Designs
Beendet
179 €
Bronze-Paket erworben für 179 €
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
the main audience is the female audience
Gewinngarantie Blind Buchcover
74 Designs
Beendet
199 $
Bronze-Paket erworben für 199 $
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
My target audience is both men and women ages 20-55 who are interested in ambient and experimental music, the impacts of
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
17 Designs
Beendet
299 $
Bronze-Paket erworben für 299 $
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
This is will be a course book with fillable forms to be used online during the course or to purchase online.
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
66 Designs
Beendet
749 $
Silber-Paket erworben für 749 $
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Fans of Arkady Martine and Pierce Brown who are interested in fantasy, science fiction, and complex world building will
Gewinngarantie Blind Buchcover
61 Designs
Beendet
199 $
Bronze-Paket erworben für 199 $
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
A black woman who is working in corporate but wants to take her career to the next level.
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
105 Designs
Beendet
199 $
Bronze-Paket erworben für 199 $
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
United States senior business managers in director, VP, President, and CEO positions. They are responsible for the produ
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
141 Designs
Beendet
199 $
Bronze-Paket erworben für 199 $
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Financial advisors, male, 40-60s
Gewinngarantie Blind Buchcover
69 Designs
Beendet
199 $
Bronze-Paket erworben für 199 $
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Lovers of mafia books, dark books, and books that get your heart thumping, that scare you.
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
19 Designs
Beendet
419 $
Bronze-Paket erworben für 419 $
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
kids eight and up are interested in architecture, drawing, and a little math. global
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
45 Designs
Beendet
299 $
Bronze-Paket erworben für 299 $
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Federal government employees, between the ages of 45 to 70, looking for financial advice.
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
152 Designs
Beendet
499 $
Silber-Paket erworben für 499 $
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
People (mainly adults from USA) who enjoy solving Sudoku puzzles.
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
107 Designs
Beendet
319 £
Bronze-Paket erworben für 319 £
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
122 Designs
Beendet
1.099 €
Gold-Paket erworben für 1.099 €
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Gold Gewinngarantie Blind Buchcover
49 Designs
Beendet
299 $
Bronze-Paket erworben für 299 $
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Adults interested in drama without grisly detail or offensive language
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
52 Designs
Beendet
399 $
Bronze-Paket erworben für 399 $
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Women, primarily. Probably age 35-75 in the United States and Canada, but also in the UK an some of Europe.
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
60 Designs
Beendet
269 €
Bronze-Paket erworben für 269 €
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
women and men between 35 and 50 years old in the USA, Spain and Latin America. Interested in self-help, spirituality and
Gewinngarantie Blind Buchcover
37 Designs
Beendet
299 $
Bronze-Paket erworben für 299 $
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
mostly adults and young adults (mainly in the U.S.)
Gewinngarantie Fast-Tracked Buchcover
38 Designs
Beendet
269 €
Bronze-Paket erworben für 269 €
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
People who think too much. Who often have no control over their emotions and thoughts. De facto everyone has this proble
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
63 Designs
Beendet
399 $
Bronze-Paket erworben für 399 $
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
This is a New Adult Romance. Rating wise, I would call it a PG-13. There isn't any sexually explicit scenes in the book,
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
97 Designs
Beendet
299 $
Bronze-Paket erworben für 299 $
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
People who are interested in religion, mythology, history, shamans, and Persian studies.
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
24 Designs
Beendet
399 $
Bronze-Paket erworben für 399 $
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Heart-centered entrepreneurs. Coaches who are 5D leader. Energetic coaches. Intuitive entrepreneurs. Established bus
Gewinngarantie Buchcover
125 Designs
Beendet
179 €
Bronze-Paket erworben für 179 €
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Anybody interested in starting a physical, tangible, business, close to home with minimal hours per week needed to start
Gewinngarantie Blind Buchcover
54 Designs
Beendet
299 $
Bronze-Paket erworben für 299 $
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Entrepreneurs, financial advisors, motivational!
Fast-Tracked Buchcover
38 Designs
Beendet
414 €
Bronze-Paket erworben für 414 €
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
This book is for everybody who wants to invest, mainly adults who already have a job, those who would like to start a si
Gewinngarantie Fast-Tracked Buchcover
108 Designs
Beendet
539 AU$
Bronze-Paket erworben für 539 AU$
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
96 Designs
Beendet
1.199 $
Platin-Paket erworben für 1.199 $
(Enthält die Gebühren von 99designs)
Americans. People interested in politics. People interested in healing our divides.
Platin Gewinngarantie Buchcover
59 Designs
Beendet