Abgeschlossener Wettbewerb

Masculinity eBook Needs POWERFUL, INTENSE Cover

JonAnthony1337 brauchte ein neues Buch oder Zeitschriften Cover Design und hat einen Wettbewerb auf 99designs gestartet.

Aus 101 Designs von 22 Designern wurde eine Gewinner gewählt.

101
Entwürfe
22
Designer
1
Gewinner

Wie JonAnthony1337 das erste buchcover Abenteuer antrat

Titel

Autor

Genre

Buchbeschreibung

Zielgruppe

Ebook Verlag

Designs zur Inspiration

Welche Farben wollen Sie in Ihrem Design sehen?

Weitere Farbanforderungen

Stileigenschaften

Designanforderungen

Was vermieden werden soll

Silber-Paket

329 $

Bezahlte Features

  • Gesonderte Auflistung
  • Promotion auf dem Blog

Kostenlose Features

  • Offener Wettbewerb
  • Gewinngarantie

Dateiformate der finalen Designs

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

Wir haben ähnliche Wettbewerbe gefunden, die Ihnen gefallen könnten

£229
Land developments - so sophisticated brand to investors also public facing on the developments boards i.e Another ...
design by Ryan Munir design by Ryan Munir design by Neslihan Yardimli
63
entries
20
designers
US$399
design by Ksenia S. design by Rann R.D. design by Dalton Menezes
152
entries
44
designers
$329
Who might be interested in this guide: 1) EF Company management trying to get a handle on all the different technology
design by JCNB design by JCNB design by sinta.v
52
entries
11
designers
$299
Christians of various ages, though primarily high school age and up. This book should be relevant for anyone at various
design by Orbit Graphics design by one designs design by _R design_
75
entries
16
designers
A$259
Fans of Dexter, Scream, American Horror Story, Stephen King, Sam Raimi and Shaun of the Dead.
design by VisualMedia design by baburskin design by Kid Mindfreak
69
entries
25
designers

Hier ist noch Platz für Ihren buchcover Wettbewerb.

Jetzt starten
US$ 399
Scholars/academics in the fields of language, literature, theology, and history; serious readers of the works of Tolkien
design di Emily Austin design di Emily Austin design di Emily Austin
104
entries
15
designer
$299
Target audience are general business people, business executives and leaders, social media and marketing professionals,
design by bravoboy design by Rose Design design by Nitsua
121
entries
24
designers
US$199
Christian women aged 30-55
design by galland21 design by galland21 design by andaV3
83
entries
16
designers
US$ 299
This book is meant to be for women, however, men have shown great interest in it thus far. In fact, 61% of my column rea
design di hortasar design di hortasar design di Rann R.D.
63
entries
20
designer
AUD389
Adults interested in fantasy sci fi fiction.
diseño de Cakamura DSGN Studio diseño de Cakamura DSGN Studio diseño de Cakamura DSGN Studio
35
entries
10
diseñadores
US$299
Adults eighteen through thirty as well families reading the book together. I would like it to be a family classic.
design by rados777 design by Rac.design design by Rac.design
67
entries
8
designers